Just another WordPress.com weblog

Making a Change

Hello there, blog-o-sphere! I have some uber important information to share with you this fine day. I am making an official change that will affect all of you as well….

I’m restarting my blog on Blogger.

Lots of thought and debate went into this change but it will make my life tons easier. WordPress made some changes that I don’t care for much so instead of complaining about them, I’m going to make a change. I have not posted on my new blog yet, but it is up and running. The official website is super easy to remember: http://mcweatherly.blogspot.com/ . It’s even still called “Creativity’s Playground” because I want to keep them connected. I hope you’ll travel over there with me as I embark on this new adventure.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

