Just another WordPress.com weblog

So in my search to try and become more blog savvy, I discovered another fun link up that I thought I might try @ We’re Just Like You, Only Prettier. It’s called “What I’m Playing Thursday”. So here’s a list of what I’ve been listening too lately:

THE BAND PERRY – “HIP TO MY HEART”

TAKING BACK SUNDAY – “SINK INTO ME”

KE$HA – “YOUR LOVE IS MY DRUG”

JASON MRAZ – “LUCKY”

So what are you playing these days?

Comments on: "What I’m Playing Thursday" (3)

  1. Thanks so much for linking up! Love what you’re playing..those are some of my favs right now too 🙂

  2. I love KE$HA! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. I love the band perry!!!

    Great song choices!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

