Just another WordPress.com weblog

Currently

I found this questionnaire as I was surfing the blog world. I found it at Perfectly Imperfect, written by Jenn. 

Current Book:
English Ivy by Catherine Palmer. I’ve read this book tons of times and still love it.

Current Playlist:
It varies depending on my mood. Lots of Ke$ha lately with a little bit of Taking Back Sunday. I know. I know. It’s so very eclectic. 

Current Color:
It’s this coral-type color I picked out at the nail salon for my manicure. It look neat.

Current Drink:
Some leftover Mr. Pibb from lunch…I know it’s called “Pibb xtra” now but that just sounds dumb.

Current Food:
For lunch I went to Frostbite in Frostproof, FL with my friends Jamison and Galina. I had my usual: chicken strips, fries, and soft serve ice cream. I’m like a little kid with my food sometimes.

Current Favorite Show:
My two favorite shows on t.v. right now are Bones and Grey’s Anatomy. I didn’t watch the latter one until really recently but I really enjoy it.

Current Wishlist:
I keep thinking about this one because my dad just asked me what I want for graduation. I’m looking into cameras right now – the ones where you can change the lenses and be all fancy by being charge of the zoom. I need to check out Consumer Report and see what they say. If you have a suggestion let me know.

 Current Needs:
To pick a new apartment, and obtain a black wardrobe for the Paul Mitchell School of Hair (BECAUSE I WAS ACCEPTED!!!!!)

Current Triumphs:
I graduate in 22 days and look at the previous answer.

Current Bane(s) of my Existence:
Attempting to do homework when I know I’m so close to the end that I just don’t want to.

Current Celebrity Crush:
Hugh Jackman wins this category. Hubs knows. It’s ok.

Current #1 Blessing:
Hubs. Always. He puts up with my craziness and I know he will always be there for me.

Current Indulgence:
Bunny Tracks ice cream…and Cadbury Creme Eggs. It’s Easter time. I’m going to indulge in them as much as I can until next year.

Current Outfit:
Jean shorts, a purple cami and a pink polka dot sweater

Current Excitement:
Going to Moe’s tonight with some friends and then the drive-in movie – woo woo!

 Current Mood:
A little sleepy due to the afternoon heat and the coolness of my apartment and excited about tonight’s adventure.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

