Just another WordPress.com weblog


Organizations Version

*I’m loving To Write Love on Her Arms.

(photo via twloha.com)

*I’m loving TOMS shoes.

(photo via google)

*I’m loving Invisible Children.

(photo via invisiblechildren.com)

*I’m loving Trash Mountain Project.

(photo via j.j. gawlowicz)

*I’m loving Compassion International.

(photo via google.com)

*I’m loving Broken Voices.

(photo via brokenvoices.org)

What organizations are making an impact in your world?

Join Jamie if you want to have a little piece of the fun.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

