Just another WordPress.com weblog

Yes, it rhymes. Yes, I chuckled to myself when I read it. Yes, I’m slightly sleep deprived which might explain why I even found it funny.
So…I should be writing my ethics paper right now…but I’m not. I don’t want to. I want to take a nap or go to the beach or just do anything or maybe even nothing. I have zero motivation. This is my last big paper of my college career. That’s a pretty big deal! And yet, here I am with this debilitating disease unable to formulate proper sentences. This paper is due Tuesday at 9:30 a.m. I have time…kind of. Oh, I forgot to mention that this paper requires a annotative bibliography which I’ve never done before and sounds time consuming and relatively pointless.
I still have no motivation. None. Ugh. I guess I better try to invent some. I have another class in an hour and should at least try to get a paragraph done.
Toodles!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

