Just another WordPress.com weblog

* I’m loving that hubs enjoys his new job so much!

*I’m loving that I officially picked up my cap & gown for graduation in 31 days.

*I’m loving the fact that “The Secret Life of the American Teenager” is back on. I know it’s kind of cheesy but I enjoy it.

*I’m loving this FL weather right now! It’s currently 74 degrees and sunny! I’m soakin’ up a little vitamin D.

*I’m loving sweet tea. It’s the perfect drink that goes with anything. Plus it’s made mostly of water so I feel a little better about drinking it versus soda.

*I’m loving that it’s summer dress season again!

*I’m loving Bunny Tracks ice cream by Blue Bunny.

If you want to join in the fun, go link up with Jaime at her blog.

Comments on: "What I’m Loving Wednesday" (1)

  1. Thanks for playing along!

    Sweet tea is the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

