Just another WordPress.com weblog

I normally don’t do the whole “Link Up Party” stuff but I figured I might just give it a try. I want to expand my blogging horizons and this seems like a good way to do it.

 

I’m loving the beautiful sunshine outside after the horrible rain the last few days.

I’m loving the fact that I just bought TOMS shoes for only $20 (normally $44!). Mine are all black and I already have ideas on how to decorate them. I’ll post pictures when I finish that project.

 

I’m loving that I FINALLY graduate in 38 days!

I’m loving having blonde highlights back in my hair.

I’m loving that hubs seems to really enjoy his new job so far. We’re going to have a family meeting to discuss our major future decisions this weekend.

 

If you want to join in the fun, go link up with Jaime at her blog.

Comments on: "What I’m Loving Wednesday…(Let’s give it a try)" (1)

  1. What great things you are loving today! I hope that you had a great Wednesday! I love toms!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

