Just another WordPress.com weblog

Movies I Can’t Live Without

I discovered one of my favorite movies on “Watch Instantly” on Netflix! Yay! So I figured I would come up with a list of movies I can watch over and over again without getting sick of them.

*When Harry Met Sally

*The Holiday

*His Girl Friday

*America’s Sweethearts

*Despicable Me

*Finding Nemo

*Ocean’s Eleven

*Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

*Gone in 60 Seconds

*Someone Like You

*Whip It

*Juno

I think that’s all of them for now. There are still lots of movies I like, but I don’t necessarily like to watch them all the time. What movies can’t you live without?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

